Nature’s Inspiration 2022 Sponsors

Thank you to these organizations and individuals who sponsored our annual Nature’s Inspiration celebration in 2022.

Steve Blank and Alison Elliott

O'Brien Family Charitable Fund

Ranae DeSantis
Laura Wells
Myrtle L. Atkinson Foundation

Martha Cohn
Benjamin Hammett
Gary and Patricia Hedden
Pete and Sue LaTourrette
Peter and Beverly Lipman
Dean Morton
Nancy and Greg Serrurier
Cotchett, Pitre & McCarthy, LLP
Peninsula Open Space Trust
Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Stephen Abbors
Barbara Lynn Bessey
Rebecca Eisenberg
Linda and Sidney Liebes Jr.
Margaret and Jamis MacNiven
Nancy Reyering, San Mateo County Harbor District President, and Marty Walker
Diane Talbert and Rodger Rickard
Asset Management Company
Brandenburg Family Foundation
California Nativescapes
GreenWaste Recovery
Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District
Wilson, Sonsini, Goodrich & Rosati Foundation

Anonymous x 3
Jon Adams
Tamara Alvarado
Teresa Alvarado
Sylvia Arenas, San Jose Councilmember
Marilyn and William Bauriedel
Steve Betando
Bhamra Family of San Jose
Gregory and Lauren Boro
Craig Britton and Carleen Bruins
Phyllis Browning
Matthew Burrows
Cynthia D’Agosta and Gary Blickenstaff
Marshall Dinowitz
Rodney Diridon, Sr.
Francesca Eastman and Ed Goodstein
Barbara Erny
Anna Eshoo, United States Congresswoman
Mark and Lisa Fischer-Colbrie
Robert and Susan Flint
Megan Fluke and Jeff Prentice
Larry and Penny Hassett
Jerry Hearn and Rebecca Reynolds
Cayce Hill and Joe Zullo
Alice Kaufman and Scot Griffin
Elisabeth Lubliner
Tor and Nancy Lund
Ann Monroe
Leslie Airola Murveit and Hy Murveit
Tom Myers and Hartono Sutanto
Paul and Antje Newhagen
Daniel and Helen Quinn
Lennie and Mike Roberts
Roberta Saxon and Mike Sasnett
Brian Schmidt, Mid-Peninsula Water District Director
Jeffrey Segall and Helen He
Peter and Diane Siemens
Joseph Simitian, Santa Clara County Supervisor, and Mary Hughes
Chuck and Darla Stevens
Colleen and Geoff Tate
Maxine Terner
Carolyn and Edwin Tognetti
Barlow and Nancy Westcott
Cynthia Wordell
Barbara Wright and Katie Sanborn
John Zotz
ACLU Foundation of Northern California
The Foster Museum
Kaiser Permanente
San Mateo County Parks Foundation
Sequoia Audubon Society
Shute, Mihaly & Weinberger LLP
Terrell Watt Planning
Valley Water
Wisdom Revealed

The Aitken-Young Family
Jeffery and Sharon Allyn
Blanca Alvarado
Larry Ames
Ian Bain
Bryan Beck and Kaia Eakin
Josh Becker, California State Senator
Phil and Mary Bobel
Brian Carr
Chuck Cantrell
Dan and Helen Chapman
Karen Chapman
Donna Colson
Mike Danzenbaker and Lee Hung
Paul and Jade Davis
Rick DeGolia, Atherton Mayor
Dale Djerassi
Michelle Domocol
Paul and Maureen Draper
Ronald Erskine
Fahimi Family
Nancy Federspiel
Pam Foley, San Jose Councilmember
Marian Goldeen and Arthur Ogawa
Kathryn Gordon
Melissa Hippard
Suds Jain, Santa Clara Vice Mayor
Arthur Keller
Zoe Kersteen-Tucker, Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District Director, and George Tucker
Larry Klein and Milbrey McLaughlin
William and Katherine Korbholz
Susan Kay Lang and Robert Levenson
Otto Lee, Santa Clara County Supervisor
Sam Liccardo, San Jose Mayor
Andrea Mackenzie and Jenni Martin
Anand Madhavan
Christopher Manning and Laura Salcido
Hyma Menath
John and Valerie Metcalfe
Shelley and Andrew Meyer
Raymond Mueller, Menlo Park Councilmember
Allen Olivo and Robin McKnight
David Oppenheimer and Elaine Sulzberger
Smita Patel
Lucas Ramirez, Mountain View Mayor
Mary Laurene Reber Trust
Diane Reddy
Emily Renzel and Enid Pearson
Curt Riffle and Karen Scussel
Melissa Ropp-Lane and James Lane
Ricardo and Paloma Samaniego
Janet and Victor Schachter
Kathryn Schmidt
Barbara Schneider
Justyne Schnupp and Garret Malmgren
Benjamin and Annette Segall
Paul Segall and Joan Berman Segall
Sharon Snyder
Jo-Ann Byrne Sockolov
Susan Stansbury and Cedric de La Beaujardiere
Carolyn Straub and Stephen McHenry
The Thekkath Family
Mark Thomas
Andrew Thomases
David and Katherine Thomson
Charlie Tomberg
Timothy Tosta
Kristen Tsukushi
Nancy and Theodore Vian
Mariquita West
James Wickett and Magdalena Yesil
African American Community Service Agency
Santa Clara Valley Open Space Authority

The Foster Museum


You are leaving the Green Foothills website to go to our Protect Coyote Valley website.

Continue on to PCV Website


You are leaving the Green Foothills website to go to our Protect Coyote Valley website.

Continue on to PCV Petition


You are leaving the Green Foothills website to go to the Protect Juristac website.

Continue on to Juristac Petition